GET TO KNOW : NO REDEEMING SOCIAL VALUE (NRSV)

Band Name: NO REDEEMING SOCIAL VALUE
Musician’s Name: MAJOR DAMAGE (VOCALS)

FILL IN THE BLANK
The easiest way to piss me off is…. drink the last beer in the fridge.
What I do to piss people off… vote.
If I had to choose another profession, I would be a … race car driver.
If I ruled the world for a day I would… throw a keg party, dude.
My Mom wanted me to become a… mortician/ funeral director
The worst band in history is… the Rolling Stones or Aerosmith – they both suck!
The best band of all time… the Kinks or the Ramones (it’s a tie)
Can you do a stupid human trick, if yes, what is it… i can drink enough whiskey to sink a battleship.
The nastiest thing I’ve ever seen on a tour bus is… the bathroom.
When alone, I pass time by… smoking weed.
When I party I try to have plenty of… weed.
The best band I’ve heard lately is… Das Racist.
In 15 years, I’ll be doing… smoking weed.
If I could hang with anyone in history for a day, it would be… Hank Williams Jr.

High in Holland Album Streaming Here.

1. DARK FUN INTRO
2. MORE TATTOOS
3. WAKE UP
4. OLDE-E
5. P**SY P**SY P**SY
6. CHICKEN
7. FABIO
8. YOUR BOYFRIEND’S A GUIDO
9. STILL DRINKING
10. DON’T F**K WITH MY POOCH
11. BEER = FUN
12. I HATE EVERYONE
13. DRINKING IS NOT A GAME
14. DRUNK AT THE Y.O.T. REUNION
15. NO REGRETS
16. NEW 64
17. SKINHEADS RULE
18. THE WORLD IS MY MICROWAVE
19. RAINING BLOOD

Leave a Reply

